Welcome  Guest    


Visitor : -3386706919782464629
 
   


Job Oppurtunities
 
CONTACT US
LocationContact DetailsContact Nos.Email ID.
 Excel Software Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.+91 22 40225200info@excelsoftware.co.in
 Patanwala Bldg., 2nd Floor, Unit # 8, 
 62, E.S. Patanwala Marg, 
 Byculla (E), Mumbai. 400-027. INDIA. 
    
MumbaiMuffazzal Hafiji (Mufi)+91mufi@excelsoftware.co.in
 Aliakbar Rampurawala+917888177802akbar.bohari@gmail.com
 Ashok Purohit+91 9819059885ashok.p@excelsoftware.co.in
 Hussain Trunkwala+91 9820716252hussain.t@excelsoftware.co.in
 Mufaddal Dahodwala+91 9987198872mufaddal.d@excelsoftware.co.in
 Mustafa Dhinojwala+91 9892551796mustafa.d@excelsoftware.co.in
 Prashant Raikar+91 9833247735prashant.r@excelsoftware.co.in
 Shoeb Sangotwala+91 9967060474shoeb.s@excelsoftware.co.in
 Sohrab Ahmed+91 9892665568sohrab.a@excelsoftware.co.in
 Teresa Sonawane+91 9892259320teresa@excelsoftware.co.in
AhmedabadYusuf Bandookwala+91 9904822561yusuf.b@excelsoftware.co.in
BangaloreSagar Dhananjay Reddy+91 9900342069sagar.dr@excelsoftware.co.in
KolkataPrasanta Pan+91 9830114933prasanta.p@excelsoftware.co.in
 Sanjoy Roy+91 9874528813sanjoy.r@excelsoftware.co.in
New DelhiDavid K.C.+91 9810520957david.kc@excelsoftware.co.in
TrivandrumLeo Thattil Ouseph+91 9048378274leothattil@gmail.com
    
 Authorised ReSeller
New DelhiBhupender Tomar+91 9811009683bhupender.hapur@gmail.com
LucknowSantosh Tripathi+91 9670760026smt.11@rediffmail.com
 
Excel Software Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.
Patanwala Bldg., 2nd Floor, Unit # 8, 62, E.S. Patanwala Marg,
Byculla (E), Mumbai. 400-027. INDIA.